Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Thursday, June 01, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Friday, June 02, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, June 03, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 04, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, June 05, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2017

    Start Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, June 07, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 08, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 09, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, June 12, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Time 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 16, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, June 18, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, June 19, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Training
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 AM - 2:15 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 23, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, June 24, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, June 25, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, June 26, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 30, 2017

    All Day
    End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login