Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Start Day
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, January 05, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, January 06, 2017

    All Day

    Saturday, January 07, 2017

    All Day

    Sunday, January 08, 2017

    All Day

    Monday, January 09, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, January 13, 2017

    All Day

    Saturday, January 14, 2017

    All Day

    Sunday, January 15, 2017

    All Day

    Monday, January 16, 2017

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017

    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Friday, January 20, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017

    All Day

    Sunday, January 22, 2017

    All Day

    Monday, January 23, 2017

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Friday, January 27, 2017

    All Day

    Saturday, January 28, 2017

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, January 29, 2017

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, January 30, 2017

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Free Food
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login