Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1 - 31, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Monday, December 01, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday, December 02, 2014

    9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
    12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday, December 03, 2014

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Workshop
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday, December 04, 2014

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Seminar
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 4:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Friday, December 05, 2014

    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Deadline
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday, December 06, 2014

    7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Monday, December 08, 2014

    11:00 AM
  • Networking
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Workshop
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday, December 09, 2014

    All Day
  • Networking
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Seminar
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014

    All Day
  • Networking
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday, December 11, 2014

    All Day
  • Networking
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Training
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, December 12, 2014

    End Time 8:00 PM
  • Networking
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday, December 13, 2014

    11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Networking
  • Monday, December 15, 2014

    9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Webinar
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Friday, December 19, 2014

    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    4:00 PM

    Monday, December 22, 2014

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

    Wednesday, December 24, 2014

    All Day

    Thursday, December 25, 2014

    All Day

    Friday, December 26, 2014

    All Day

    Monday, December 29, 2014

    All Day

    Tuesday, December 30, 2014

    All Day

    Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    All Day

    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login