Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

End Day
  • Information Session
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Thursday, July 02, 2015

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Tuesday, July 07, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, July 09, 2015

    9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Monday, July 13, 2015

    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Seminar
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015

    9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 10:00 PM - 10:05 PM

    Monday, July 20, 2015

    Start Day

    Tuesday, July 21, 2015

    Start Day
    All Day
    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Seminar
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday, July 23, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Webinar
  • Friday, July 24, 2015

    All Day
    End Day

    Saturday, July 25, 2015

    All Day
    8:00 PM
    8:30 PM

    Sunday, July 26, 2015

    All Day

    Monday, July 27, 2015

    All Day

    Tuesday, July 28, 2015

    All Day
    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    All Day
    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday, July 30, 2015

    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, July 31, 2015

    All Day
    7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Networking
  • Professional Development

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login