Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 29, 2020 - July 26, 2020

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
  • Free Food
  • All Day
    All Day
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Networking
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday, January 30, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    End Day
  • Free Food
  • All Day
    End Time 5:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Networking
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, February 01, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, February 02, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day

    Monday, February 03, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Start Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Free Food
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday, February 06, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Networking
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Friday, February 07, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Saturday, February 08, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, February 09, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day

    Monday, February 10, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Start Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Time 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday, February 13, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    Friday, February 14, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, February 16, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day

    Monday, February 17, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Start Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday, February 20, 2020

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, February 21, 2020

    End Day
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020

    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, February 23, 2020

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, February 24, 2020

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020

    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Lectures
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, February 28, 2020

    End Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Saturday, February 29, 2020

    End Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, March 01, 2020

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, March 02, 2020

    3:30 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Friday, March 06, 2020

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, March 07, 2020

    12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday, March 10, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Thursday, March 12, 2020

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • Friday, March 13, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020

    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020

    10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Friday, March 20, 2020

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Sunday, March 22, 2020

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Monday, March 23, 2020

    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020

    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

    7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, April 19, 2020

    12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020

    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, April 24, 2020

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, May 01, 2020

    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Monday, May 04, 2020

    5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday, May 06, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020

    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, May 15, 2020

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Monday, May 18, 2020

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020

    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020

    Start Day
  • Lectures
  • Seminar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020

    End Day
  • Lectures
  • Seminar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    9:00 AM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020

    End Time 5:30 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 26, 2020

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Workshop
  • Monday, July 20, 2020

    9:00 AM
  • Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020

    End Time 5:00 PM
  • Meetings

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login