Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 8, 2019 - December 22, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Friday, November 08, 2019

All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day
  • Deadline
  • End Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    11:30 AM - 11:45 AM
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday, November 09, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, November 10, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Monday, November 11, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 10:00 AM
  • Meetings
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • End Time 6:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 9:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Webinar
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • End Time 6:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Networking
  • Training
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Friday, November 15, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Information Session
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

    Sunday, November 17, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Monday, November 18, 2019

    Start Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 9:00 AM
  • Meetings
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • End Time 6:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Deadline
  • 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
    7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday, November 21, 2019

    12:00 AM - Midnight
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
  • Deadline
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM
  • Meetings
  • Seminar
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Networking
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Lectures
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Friday, November 22, 2019

    End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Time 5:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • Seminar
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Sunday, November 24, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, November 25, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, November 28, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, November 29, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, November 30, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 01, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, December 02, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, December 03, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
    1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Networking
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday, December 05, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, December 06, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, December 07, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, December 08, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, December 09, 2019

    End Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday, December 14, 2019

    All Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Sunday, December 15, 2019

    All Day

    Monday, December 16, 2019

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    All Day

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019

    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, December 20, 2019

    End Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, December 22, 2019

    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login