Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 7, 2017 - January 20, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Friday, December 08, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Lectures
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Networking
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, December 11, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Free Food
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, December 15, 2017

    End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, December 18, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Friday, December 22, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, December 23, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 24, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, December 25, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, December 28, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, December 29, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, December 30, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 31, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, January 01, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, January 02, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, January 03, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, January 04, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, January 05, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, January 06, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, January 07, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, January 08, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, January 09, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, January 11, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, January 12, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, January 14, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, January 15, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, January 18, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, January 19, 2018

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, January 20, 2018

    End Time 5:00 PM
    All Day

    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login