Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 23, 2019 - June 6, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

All Day
All Day
All Day
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Friday, April 26, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    7:30 PM

    Saturday, April 27, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    7:30 PM

    Sunday, April 28, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, April 29, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Deadline
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Workshop
  • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Networking
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:30 PM

    Friday, May 03, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    7:30 PM

    Saturday, May 04, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    7:30 PM

    Sunday, May 05, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM

    Monday, May 06, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Friday, May 10, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Saturday, May 11, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, May 12, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Monday, May 13, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, May 16, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, May 17, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, May 18, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, May 19, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, May 20, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019

    End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Networking
  • Friday, May 24, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, May 25, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, May 26, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, May 27, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, May 30, 2019

    All Day
    End Day
    7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Friday, May 31, 2019

    All Day

    Saturday, June 01, 2019

    All Day

    Sunday, June 02, 2019

    All Day

    Monday, June 03, 2019

    All Day

    Tuesday, June 04, 2019

    All Day

    Wednesday, June 05, 2019

    All Day

    Thursday, June 06, 2019

    All Day

    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login