Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 17, 2018 - June 30, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Thursday, May 17, 2018

All Day
All Day
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Seminar
  • Friday, May 18, 2018

    All Day
    End Day
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday, May 19, 2018

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, May 20, 2018

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, May 21, 2018

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    All Day

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018

    All Day
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

    All Day
    9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    End Day
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    1:30 PM
  • Meetings
  • 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Meetings
  • 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday, May 31, 2018

    7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 05, 2018

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018

    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 08, 2018

    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Monday, June 18, 2018

    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 22, 2018

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, June 25, 2018

    12:00 AM
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 29, 2018

    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login