Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 18, 2018 - August 31, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

    Friday, July 20, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, July 22, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, July 23, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, July 27, 2018

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Seminar
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

    All Day
    End Day
    End Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, July 29, 2018

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, July 30, 2018

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018

    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, August 02, 2018

    All Day

    Friday, August 03, 2018

    End Day

    Tuesday, August 07, 2018

    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login