Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 25, 2019 - October 8, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Sunday, August 25, 2019

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    Start Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, August 30, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday, August 31, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, September 01, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, September 02, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, September 03, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Time 2:00 PM
    9:00 AM
  • Meetings
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Time 6:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, September 06, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday, September 07, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, September 08, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, September 09, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday, September 10, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM
  • Seminar
  • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Time 5:00 PM
  • Seminar
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, September 13, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday, September 14, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, September 15, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Monday, September 16, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, September 19, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM

    Friday, September 20, 2019

    End Day
    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday, September 21, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Sunday, September 22, 2019

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, September 23, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Friday, September 27, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Sunday, September 29, 2019

    End Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, September 30, 2019

    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Lectures
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019

    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019

    All Day
    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Thursday, October 03, 2019

    All Day
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Networking
  • Training
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Lectures
  • Friday, October 04, 2019

    All Day
    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Saturday, October 05, 2019

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Sunday, October 06, 2019

    All Day
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

    Monday, October 07, 2019

    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019

    All Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login