Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 17, 2017 - December 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Friday, November 17, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
End Day
End Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • End Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • End Time 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, November 19, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, November 20, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    4:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, November 23, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, November 24, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Start Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    4:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Lectures
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • 3:00 PM
  • Seminar
  • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    End Day
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Friday, December 01, 2017

    End Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Information Session
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    Start Day

    Sunday, December 03, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, December 04, 2017

    Start Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Workshop
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2017

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Workshop
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Lectures
  • Networking
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Meetings
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017

    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Lectures
  • Friday, December 08, 2017

    End Day
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, December 11, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Free Food
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, December 15, 2017

    End Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, December 16, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday, December 18, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017

    All Day
    All Day
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Friday, December 22, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, December 23, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 24, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, December 25, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, December 28, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, December 29, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, December 30, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, December 31, 2017

    All Day
    All Day

    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login