Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 25, 2015 - July 8, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Training
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Webinar
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Training
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015

    7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Seminar
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2015

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 03, 2015

    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Seminar
  • Thursday, June 04, 2015

    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Monday, June 08, 2015

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Training
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015

    9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Monday, June 15, 2015

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Seminar
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015

    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Friday, June 19, 2015

    End Time 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Training
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session
  • Friday, June 26, 2015

    9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    7:00 PM

    Tuesday, June 30, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2015

    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2015

    End Day
  • Information Session

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login