Skip to content

SJSU Events Calendar

Main Content

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 3, 2015 - September 16, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsEvent Type

Monday, August 03, 2015

All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2015

    All Day
    Start Day
    9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM
  • Training
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, August 06, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Webinar
  • Workshop
  • Friday, August 07, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, August 08, 2015

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, August 09, 2015

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, August 10, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    Start Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
  • Information Session
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday, August 13, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday, August 14, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015

    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, August 16, 2015

    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, August 17, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    8:15 AM
    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    Start Day
    End Time 5:00 PM
    8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Networking
  • 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

    Friday, August 21, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
    3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday, August 22, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, August 23, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, August 24, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training
  • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Thursday, August 27, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Friday, August 28, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Networking
  • Professional Development
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, August 30, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, August 31, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM
  • Training
  • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    Start Day
    9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Thursday, September 03, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    End Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Friday, September 04, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
  • Free Food
  • Information Session
  • Networking
  • Saturday, September 05, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, September 06, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, September 07, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Tuesday, September 08, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Wednesday, September 09, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Training
  • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Friday, September 11, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Saturday, September 12, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Sunday, September 13, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day

    Monday, September 14, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Professional Development
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Seminar
  • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

    Wednesday, September 16, 2015

    All Day
    All Day
    All Day
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Training

  • Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    San Jose State University

    One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192, 408-924-1000

    Login