Events

Campus Events, Virtual Meetings & Webinars

Global Connections

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 1 Session 2

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

Study Skills PART 2

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 10:00 am to 11:15 am

Virtual Event

Writing Workshop--Basic APA Style

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Educational Counseling Drop-In Hour

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Goal Setting

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1:00 pm to 2:15 pm

Virtual Event

Mindfulness Meditation Workshop Series

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Virtual Event

Sustainability Art Competition

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 12:00 am

Virtual Event

Educational Counseling Drop-In Hour

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

SAVI GIStalks

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Educational Counseling Drop-In Hour

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Interview Success Webinar

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 1 Session 3

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

RIO Series 2 Session 1

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Educational Counseling Drop-In Hour

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Mindfulness Meditation Workshop Series

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Bullet Journalling

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

Top Habits

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 11:30 am to 12:45 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 2 Session 2

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Educational Counseling Drop-In Hour

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Overcoming Procrastination

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Time Management

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1:00 pm to 2:15 pm

Virtual Event

Mindfulness Meditation Workshop Series

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Virtual Event

Waste Workshop Series: Waste on Campus

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Learning Styles

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Virtual Event

Bloom's Revised Taxonomy

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 11:00 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

Qualtrics Advanced

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

RIO Series 2 Session 3

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Educational Counseling Drop-In Hour

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Mindfulness Meditation Workshop Series

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Virtual Event

Self-Care

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1:00 pm to 2:15 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting: Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event