Events

Campus Events, Virtual Meetings & Webinars

Course Prep Marathon

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 9:00 am to 2:30 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Gayme Night with the PRIDE Center

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting Zoom Open Lab

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Virtual Event

Coffee Chat with Career Counselors

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 10:00 am to 10:30 am

Virtual Event

Coffee Chat with Career Counselors

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 4:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Virtual Event

Rock Your Resume Webinar

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

CHRS Recruiting Zoom Open Lab

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Gayme Night with the PRIDE Center

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Job Fair Success Workshop

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Gayme Night with the PRIDE Center

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Virtual Event

Qualtrics Advanced

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Virtual Event

Gayme Night with the PRIDE Center

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Virtual Event