Events

Campus Events, Virtual Meetings & Webinars

Connecting in College - Friendships

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Nada Shabout

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Planners

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Virtual Event

Rapid Rehousing Drop-In Hours

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Virtual Event

SPSS Refresher

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Mindful Habits

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Virtual Event

Study Skills PART 2

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Virtual Event

Calming Anxiety

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Virtual Event

Tamiko Thiel: Artworks 1986 - 2021

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Black Student Support Group

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Goal Setting

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 1:00 pm to 2:15 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 1 Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Staff Awards Presentation

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Virtual Event

Wanderers

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Virtual Event

Bullet Journaling

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Virtual Event

Rapid Rehousing Drop-In Hours

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Virtual Event

ISSS x SAA x GSN Mixer

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Wanderers

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 2 Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Mindful Habits

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Virtual Event

Black Student Support Group

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Rakugo Workshop

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Virtual Event

0

RIO Series 1 Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Virtual Event

Dunnes Stores Anti-Apartheid Strike (Ireland)

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Learning Styles

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Virtual Event

Rapid Rehousing Drop-In Hours

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 2 Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Mindful Habits

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Virtual Event

Mindy Seu

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Black Student Support Group

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Rapid Rehousing Drop-In Hours

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Virtual Event

RIO Series 2 Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Global Connections

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

Mindful Habits

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Virtual Event

Refik Anadol

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Black Student Support Group

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Virtual Event

Rapid Rehousing Drop-In Hours

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Virtual Event