Hybrid Career Coaching

Friday, July 1, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022

Need quick career tips? Professional career counselors will provide advice on a variety of topics including job/internship search strategies, interviewing tips, grad school, career exploration and planning, and perfecting your resume. Available for currently enrolled SJSU students and recent alumni.

By Appointment
Undergraduate and Graduate students can schedule an appointment by logging into Spartan Connect. Alumni can request an appointment by emailing careerhelp@sjsu.edu.

Live Chat
Immediate help is available at sjsu.edu/careercenter Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 4 p.m. Just click on the blue Live Chat button in the bottom right corner of our website.

If you have general questions about services, please email: careerhelp@sjsu.edu

Summer 2022 Hybrid Hours of Operation
May 16 - Aug 19, 2022 Monday - Friday | 9 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 4 p.m
Service is not available on July 4 due to holiday closure.

Event Details

  • Trong Cuong Le

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity