Prospective Graduate Student Drop-in Advising

Monday, January 24, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, January 31, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to calendar

Our Graduate Enrollment Counselor will be available to meet with prospective applicants both in person and virtually during the Spring 2022 semester. Drop in to ask questions and receive support as you consider a graduate program at SJSU.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event