Sparta Camp (Frosh Orientation)

Friday, July 1, 2022 8 am to 2 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 8:30 am to 10 pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 8 am to 2 pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 8:30 am to 10 pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 8 am to 2 pm
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 8:30 am to 10 pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 8 am to 2 pm
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 8:30 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 8 am to 2 pm
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 8:30 am to 10 pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8 am to 2 pm

New Student and Family Programs welcomes our incoming frosh students to campus! Students will meet with a wide variety of faculty and staff, and make connections with Orientation Leaders. Contact NSFP for more information at frosh-orientation@sjsu.edu or by calling (408)-924-5972.